See our COVID-19 statement here.


Empty Shopping cart



The Angelheart Saga, Book 3: Beyond Forever

Annie Woods

True love is a promise you keep forever. But what if there's a difference between first love and true love

Picking up the pieces of her broken heart, Erica Lindell has started to believe in a future again. A future together with her former archnemesis Tyler, who has not only married her to keep her safe, but has taken on her son as his. Only to find her whole world being turned over again when her lost love, Sasha, aka Prince Alexandre, suddenly returns from the dead and forces her to make an impossible decision. A decision that will break hearts and change lives forever.

In the heart-wrenching finale to the enchanting Angelheart Saga trilogy, dark secrets will be revealed, devastating choices must be made and the fate of Erica, Tyler and Sasha will be determined once and for all.

Paperback  |   Hardback   |   eBook


Annie Woods is the author of the Angelheart Saga trilogy - a romantic YA series about friendship, first love and the devastating consequences a mistake can lead to.

Annie grew up in Stockholm, Sweden, but has spent a lot of time in the USA and UK. Currently, she is partly living in the US, dividing her time between Stockholm and New York.

Reading has always been a big part of her life and she’s especially addicted to YA and teen love stories.

Learn more about the Angelheart Saga trilogy and Annie Woods at and connect with her on social media. Annie loves to hear back from her readers and is always happy to connect with other book lovers.