See our COVID-19 statement here.


Empty Shopping cart



The Angelheart Saga Book 1: First Came Forever

Annie Woods

First love. A promise of forever. A lie that changes everything.


Backpacking with her high school friends, Erica Lindell's life takes a thrilling new turn. Meeting the fascinating Sasha Ailes, she can't help but fall completely and irrevocably in love with him. When he feels the same way about her, Erica finds herself drawn into a fairytale love story that will set her life on a new direction. But Sasha has kept his true identity a secret. Finding out who he really is, Erica must overcome the betrayal and make the hardest choice of her life. Can she give up her own dreams to live in his world, or leave and lose him forever?


First Came Forever is an enchanting, heart-wrenching story about finding true love and the devastating consequences it can lead to. What price is too high to pay, even for love?

Paperback  |   Hardback   |   eBook


Annie Woods is the author of the Angelheart Saga trilogy - a romantic YA series about friendship, first love and the devastating consequences a mistake can lead to.

Annie grew up in Stockholm, Sweden, but has spent a lot of time in the USA and UK. Currently, she is partly living in the US, dividing her time between Stockholm and New York.

Reading has always been a big part of her life and she’s especially addicted to YA and teen love stories.

Learn more about the Angelheart Saga trilogy and Annie Woods at and connect with her on social media. Annie loves to hear back from her readers and is always happy to connect with other book lovers.