See our COVID-19 statement here.


Empty Shopping cart



I Am the Walker

J.M. Robson

Billy Donaldson is twenty years old, works in a dead-end job, and has lived with his parents in Fort William, Scotland, all his life. Single and friendless, his miserable existence is made worse by his abusive parents and work colleagues who make his life hell. But one day, he discovers his passion for walking in the Scottish countryside and it acts as a gateway for his revenge on all those who have abused and betrayed him.

Told through Billy's eyes, this is a powerful tale demonstrating the need for love and acceptance, and the devastating consequences that can arise when those needs aren't met. A gripping story of determination, revenge and betrayal, with an unexpected twist.

Paperback  |   Hardback   |   eBook


J.M. Robson has been writing for a number of years and Three Little Words was the first of J.M. Robson's published work followed by I am the Walker.

Heartbreaking Revenge - Three Little Words Chapter Two was released on the 25th of June 2020 and is the second book in the Three Little Word trilogy.

A lover of horror, thriller and mystery books, J.M. Robson spends her spare time reading and writing. She is currently working on a number of writing projects and had recently completed the sequel to Three Little Words.

J.M. Robson lives in a small village in Angus, Scotland. She is married, has one son and two beautiful grandchildren.

She supports a number of animal charities in the UK and Abroad and loves spending time with her four rescue dogs.

Three Little Words audiobook is also available.