Empty Shopping cart



J.M. Robson

J. M. Robson has been writing novels for a number of years. A lover of horror and mystery books, she spends her spare time reading and writing. She is currently working on a number of projects and has also recently completed the sequel to Three Little Words.

J.M. Robson lives in a small village on the outskirts of Dundee, Scotland. She is married, has one son, and two beautiful grandchildren.

She supports a number of animal charities in the UK and abroad including "Help Bulgaria's Street Dogs and Cats" & "Rescue Dogs Romania". She enjoys spending time with her own rescue dogs, taking them for long walks in the beautiful countryside of Scotland.


  • I Am the Walker


    Told through Billy's eyes, this is a powerful tale demonstrating the need for love and acceptance, and the devastating consequences that can arise when those needs aren't met. A gripping story of determination, revenge and betrayal, with an unexpected twist.

  • Three Little Words


    Most people believe that you can die from a broken heart. That rejected love could cause someone to take their own life. But what if it isn't heartache that caused the death of the unloved? What if something terrible actually claims their lives?

In conversation with our authors

Talking about books, characters, inspiration, life experiences and more.
Read some of our recent author interviews